Sneak Peak: Marvel’s The Avengers

When I was young, I really thought that superheroes exist. I was even hoping that I, myself, would be a superhero. Especially in times of danger. The thought of it was weird but it somehow helped establish my childhood. In the end, it was worth it.

I am more of a DC fan than a Marvel. Simple reason. All DC superheroes can see each other given that they are found in one universe–of course, the DC Universe. Marvel, on the other hand, has multi-universes which makes it impossible for the Ghost Rider to meet Blade. But don’t get me wrong. I’m not against Marvel. I still hold it in high regard. It’s still one of my altruistic passions. I love sharing my knowledge about these superheroes.

Here’s a sneak peek of the movie, “The Avengers”.

Starring Robert Downey, Jr., Chris Evans, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Hemsworth, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner and Samuel L. Jackson, and directed by Joss Whedon from a screenplay by Joss Whedon, “Marvel’s The Avengers” is based on the ever-popular Marvel comic book series “The Avengers,” first published in 1963 and a comics institution ever since. Prepare yourself for an exciting event movie, packed with action and spectacular special effects, when “Marvel’s The Avengers” assemble in summer 2012.

In addition to “Marvel’s The Avengers,” Marvel Studios will release a slate of films based on the Marvel characters including “Iron Man 3” on May 3, 2013; and “Thor 2” on November 15, 2013.

What do you think?

