Meme: Star Wars

This has been one of the iconic memes in the meme industry (if we consider such term). When I was a kid, I used to watch this movie series over and over again and I don’t get tired because it enraptured my sci-fi persona. It thrills me especially the epic fight scenes and massive battles between the Jedi Knights and the forces of evil.

Oh, I like Yoda. He reminds me of myself when I was young. Of course, not on the look of his appearance. No way am I gonna look like him. It’s primarily because of the fact that despite his size, he can do wonders. He can beat down his enemies several times his size. He also is a master of inner peace (same principle taught in Kung Fu Panda), which makes him more powerful with the Force. Yes. Ze force.

Here are some of the memes I found while skimming through the internet:

Awww.. Up. It is one of cartoons that moved my heart. It almost made me cry. I never knew they were (maybe) inspired by Han Solo and Princess Leia.

Now, Disney’s Lion King (which is now on 3D) might be taken from this epic clash between Anakin Skywalker versus Obi Wan Kenobi.

It’s the Beatles this time with formidable light sabers.

Other memes:

Anakin to Darth Vader mode.

Darth Vader for the win!!!

3 thoughts on “Meme: Star Wars

What do you think?

